My April Fools’ LinkedIn Page

April_Fools_LinkedInA large number of people, who’ve not been on my LinkedIn page in years, chose today to visit. Changing my job status on April 1st from Freelance Senior Copywriter to Boxing Trainer and Manager at Starr’s Boxing Emporium could be the cause.

So far no one has publicly congratulated me on LinkedIn about my new job. Of course, the best fictions are based in fact. And while I’ll never have the skills needed to train a professional boxer, I do box to keep fit and write about it now and then.

About Robert Moss

I write ads: traditional, non-traditional, interactive, edutainment, story-based, broadcast, and experiential marketing events. Sometimes I write about ads and the business of advertising. Sometimes I write about other stuff. The views expressed here are solely my own and don't reflect the views of my employers. I also published a novel called Descending Memphis that's getting great reviews on Amazon. see http://www.amazon.com/Descending-Memphis-Robert-R-Moss/dp/0692364226
This entry was posted in Advertising, Branding, Personal, Public Relations and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

